Let’s start our journey Together

Contact us right now and find out how our companies can grow together!

    United Kingdom

    Andi Susanescu
    +44 7545 205193
    andi.susanescu@eurocas.co.uk

    Greece

    Kostas Popescu
    +30 699 794 2522
    kostas.popescu@eurocas.gr

    Poland

    Jacek Galan
    +48 662 964 984
    jacek.galan@eurocas.pl

    Arab Countries

    Ezzideen Al Beitawi
    +962 7 9552 6671
    ezzideen.beitawi@eurocas-international.com

    Latin America

    Gustavo Pedroncino
    +55 11 94845-9561
    gustavo.pedroncino@eurocas-international.com

    Russian Speaking Countries

    Lilia Ivanova
    +40 753 171 707
    lilia.ivanova@eurocas-international.com

    French Speaking Countries

    Lilia Ivanova
    +40 753 171 707
    lilia.ivanova@eurocas-international.com